Rap Bito’s Second Album: RAP MUSIC

March 20, 2009

Rap Bito’s second album was released on March 11, 2009. It includes the songs “Ringo Biyori” and “Yukihanabi”, previously made popular through Nico Nico Douga. You can purchase this album through various sites (YESASIA, Amazon Japan, and CDJapan, just to name a few) along with iTunes Japan. The tracklisting is as follows.

  1. Intro -Start up-
  2. basic stance feat. 普通/FUTOO
  3. All Day, All Night
  4. オーディエンスを沸かす程度の能力 feat.ill bell (Audience wo Wakasu Teido no Nouryoku feat.ill bell)
  5. Rap Music 2009
  6. yume_nano
  7. リンゴ日和 -rapbit version- (Ringo Biyori -rapbit version-)
  8. high-technology
  9. When They Cry -urban ”ARIGATO” version-
  10. back to back
  11. 空想ルンバらっぷ (大槻ケンヂと絶望少女達 feat.らっぷびと)  (Kuusou Rumba Rap (Ohtsuki Kenji to Zetsubou Shoujo-tachi feat. Rap Bito)
  12. Aikotoba
  13. 雪花火  (Yukihanabi)
  14. OUTRO -オトマビキ- (Outro -otomabiki-)

I’d like to apologize for not putting a lot of lyrics up here, once again… I already have a lot to do in real life, so when I actually want to work with Japanese songs, priority usually goes to the current song on my mind (as can be seen by the few posts on my other blog). However, if I get time, I hope to get around to momo’s request for Kuusou Rumba and Yoan’s request for Caramelldansen. =)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: