July 19, 2010

This CD was released months ago, so please forgive the very late update. D: Many of the songs on it contain collaborations with either other artists.

  1. トルネード feat. 影山ヒロノブ / らっぷびと×王族BAND (Tornado feat. Kageyama Hironobu / Rap Bito x Ouzoku BAND)
  2. Just Be Friends / らっぷびと&ゼブラ (Rap Bito & Zebra)
  3. ボンバーマンらっぷ feat. dc, まゆむし, 抹 / らっぷびと (Bomberman Rap feat. dc, Mayumushi, Mashi / Rap Bito)
  4. キミのいないセカイ / らっぷびと (Kimi no Iranai Sekai / Rap Bito)
  5. Like! Like! Like! feat. 桃井はるこ / らっぷびと (Momoi Haruko / Rap Bito)
  6. 林檎もぎれビームらっぷ! / らっぷびと (Ringo Mogire Beam Rap! / Rap Bito)
  7. love letter / らっぷびと&ゼブラ (Rap Bito & Zebra)
  8. オーディエンスを沸かす程度の能力 feat. ill.bell (→Pia-no-jaC← remix) (Audeince wo Wakasu Teido no Nouryoku)
  9. All Day, All Night (ryo from supercell remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: